Wellsbourne Healthcare has 4 Directors who lead the Community Interest Company, deliver its vision and also are involved as clinicians working in the surgery. They are:

Dr Zoe Ballantyne GP

Dr Christa Beesley GP

Natalie Bluhm, Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Dr Veronica Sutcliffe GP

Our Directors are also supported by 4 Non-Executive Directors who together make up the Community Interest Company Board. These are:

Mike Jennings, Director of Finance, Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust

Denise De Souza, former Director of Adult Local Services, Brighton & Hove City Council

Kate Pilcher, Director of Operations, Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Tom Scanlon, former Director of Public Health, Brighton & Hove Clinical Commissioning Group

Our team in full is.......


Dr Zoe Ballantyne
Dr Christa Beesley
Dr Helen Dirmikis
Dr Posy Greany
Dr Johannes McGavin
Dr Veronica Sutcliffe
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website